The Kentucky Solar Energy Society

Sustaining Partner Members:


RegenEn Solar - The Solar Professionals

Address: 812 E Washington St Louisville, KY 40206

Phone: 502.298.8160

Contact:  Dan Hofmann

Email: info@RegenEnSolar.com

Website: http://www.regenensolar.com/RegenEn_Solar.html

  

   Solar Energy Solutions

   
  Headquarters:
                                  
   1038 Brentwood Court, Suite B                  
   Lexington, KY 40511
                            
   Phone: (877) 312-7456
   Email: 
matt@sesre.com

   Contact: Matt Partymiller
   Website: www.solar-energy-solutions.com

   

    Louisville

    Deer Park Professional Building

    1603 Stevens Ave., Suite #203
    Louisville, KY 40205

    Phone: (502) 264-7615
    Contact:
 Tom Brooks-Pilling
    Email:
 tom@sesre.com

   Evansville
    300 West Jennings Street, Suite #202

    Newburgh, IN 47630

    Phone: (502) 264-7615

    Contact: Tom-Brooks-Pilling

    Email: tom@sesre.com

 



Contributing Partner Members:

  Avery and Sun Solar Installations

   211 S. Hite Ave.

   Louisville, KY 40206

   Phone: (270) 792-0727

   Contact: Nancy Givens

   Email: AveryAndSun@gmail.com

   Website: http://www.averyandsun.com


 





  Daily Green Power
   
1609 N Dixie Hwy, Ste 119

   Elizabethtown, KY, 42701

    Phone: (270) 506-3625
   (859) 594-2621

    Cell: (859) 322-9494

   Contact: David R. Gomez

   Email: david.gomez@dailygreenpower.com
   Website: http://www.dailygreenpower.com





  
   GraybaR                     

   
3880 Business Park Drive
    Louisville, KY 40213

    Phone: (502) 648-7180  

   Contact: Will Johnson
    Email: will.johnson@graybar.com
    Websitewww.graybar.com





   

  Whayne Supply Company               
   1400 Cecil Ave.
   Louisville, KY 40211
   Phone: (502) 774-4441
   Contact: Steve Killian

   Email: Steve_Killian@Whayne.com
   Website: http://whayne.com

 


 Wilderness Trace Solar           
   70 N. Stewarts Ln.
   Danville, KY 40422
   Phone: 859-439-0620
   Contact: John Cotten

   Email: contact@wildernesssolar.com
   Website: http://www.wildernesssolar.com/






Supporting Partner Members:

 

 Louisville, KY 40202

   
  Earthineer
   Email: support@earthineer.com

   Website: http://www.earthineer.com/market


   
  Earth Tools, Inc.
   1525 Kays Branch Road
   Owenton, KY  40359
    Phone: (502) 484-3988
    Contact: Andy McDonald

    Website: www.earthtoolsbcs.com

 

  

  Harvest Energy Solutions

   61 Sunset Drive
   Almo, KY 42020

   Phone: (517) 990-4070

   Toll Free: (877) 788-0220

   Contact: Kyle Johnson

   Email: kjohnson@harvestenergysolutions.com
   Website:
www.harvestenergysolutions.com

 



  Mount Folly Farm

   3043 Schollsville Road

   Winchester, Kentucky 40391

   Phone: (859) 983-1142
   Contact:
Laura Freeman

   Email: laura@mtfollyfarm.com



  Watrous Associates Architects
   2711 W Main St
   Louisville, KY 40212

   Phone: (502) 776-7007
   Website: www.sunearth.net



© KY Solar Energy Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software